Drink less Red Bull before bed?

A couple nights ago I had this dream: I’m having dinner at a fancy restaurant on the water and I’m mad at myself because I ate too much of the early courses and now I’m full before the entree has arrived.

Then the waiter comes to the table and serves me a shark, about five feet long. I have no idea how to eat it, so I just kind of stab into with my fork like something in a cartoon and pull out a hunk. It’s barely cooked and tastes like nothing, but I have this terrible feeling that I’m not allowed to leave my seat until I’ve finished the whole thing.

Thoughts?

2 Responses to “Drink less Red Bull before bed?”

  1. zachary Says:

    you were guilted into the clean plate club as a child and thats manfiesting itself in your dreams as a adult as you rarely finish everything thats served to you.

  2. Kenny Says:

    nothing surprising here, just reminds me of his dream in 7th grade that he shared with the class. Something about Alligator people crashing a wedding or something.

Leave a Reply

