So glamorous!

The best thing about twitter is realizing that, aside from the money and fame, actors and athletes and every form of celebrity are just as boring and inarticulate as we are.

3 Responses to “So glamorous!”

  1. Kenny Says:

    I’m glad you mentioned this, because I heard about this a while back and completely forgot to share it. Not sure if you’ve seen the famous TJ Ford tweet or not:

    “Up early.. Takin a dump then wash my hands brush my grill & off to be the best PG.. Doubt me if u want. Hard work pays off”

    http://blog.mlive.com/its-just-sports/2009/07/todays_tweets_tj_fords_bathroo.html

  2. zachary Says:

    you think he wanted to get rid of some of the char before he made cooked some steaks later that night?

  3. indeedindeed Says:

    I need to start referring to my mouth as my grill. Though right now I already say, “brushing my chomps,” which is almost cool.

Leave a Reply

