How long ago was Seinfeld?

I think if you’re going to market your frozen yogurt as being a healthy alternative, you should have to post the nutritional info. When I go in for ice cream, I know what I’m getting into. But I have absolutely no idea with the yogurt.

Also, waiting in line at 7-Eleven behind a middle aged guy in a Michigan State hat:
Me: Hey, go Green.
Mr. MSU: (no response)
Me: Go State, go Green, go White?
Mr. MSU: (dead silence)

Maybe he had a bad breakup with my mom when they were there? Or it might have been that I was wearing a Michigan hoodie.

6 Responses to “How long ago was Seinfeld?”

  1. zachary Says:

    ten years.

  2. York Roberts Says:

    That guy just likes the uniforms.

  3. Kenny Says:

    he probably thought you were giving him shit since you had the UM hoodie on.

    I wasn’t that big in to seinfeld when it was still running. I watched the show occasionally but not religously or anything. What’s kind of nice about that is now when I am watching reruns i’ll occassionaly get one that I have never seen. So I have that going for me.

  4. matt Says:

    speaking of television, I’m sure you’re all aware of the show “Brooke knows best” featuring hulk hogans daughter. well, her gay best friend is featured in an episode about his life growing up gay. he gets invited back home to speak at school and show the world those that bashed him for all those years. and where does he go? Clare, Mi.

    Now that’s pure michigan.

  5. zachary Says:

    hahahaha

  6. indeedindeed Says:

    there was a recent episode of “16 and pregnant” set in michigan too. probably all the tax credits.

Leave a Reply

