Egg-on The Sheff

Justin alerted me to the news that Gary Antonian Sheffield and his 14 guaranteed millions are no longer going to be DHing for the Tigers. I really wish my job would pay me 14 million to not come in for the rest of the year.

(I just spent ten minutes trying to come up with a reference to Wu-Tang’s Raekwon the Chef for the title of this post. I’m a smart person.)

One Response to “Egg-on The Sheff”

  1. zachary Says:

    sheffield: 14 million hell still raekwon: i hope he can continue to cook up some marvelous shit to get your mouth waterin with all his time off.

    im for hire.

Leave a Reply

