It’s college, it’s so pure

I always make the argument that athletes in college revenue sports need to be paid, but this is one of the better/nuanced cases for it I’ve seen in print.

4 Responses to “It’s college, it’s so pure”

  1. yorkroberts Says:

    Now you’re shitting on my “fuck it, shit stupid” case?

    Really rubbing me the wrong way Sloan.

    Also, I have maxed out on the number of fantasy baseball teams one can have on yahoo so I’l have to use a different yahoo account.

  2. indeedindeed Says:

    haha, what’s the max?

  3. yorkroberts Says:

    4. You can only have 4.

  4. indeedindeed Says:

    really? that must be fairly new? i feel like when i was younger i would have eight or nine.

Leave a Reply

