C-c-c-c-check it out

New blog with my quasifriend Danielle: we met in high school?

3 Responses to “C-c-c-c-check it out”

  1. zachary Says:

    would be good if comments were allowed in an easier fashion, whats up with that?

  2. York Roberts Says:

    I cannot believe you swore off a robot, piece of sloan and came here exclusively and then less than a year later you’re doing other things?

    I don’t know how Courtney deals with your extreme fear of commitment.

    I know you can’t tie a mustang down but fuck’s sake Sloan. Fuck’s sake!!!!

    / I THOUGHT THIS SITE HAD 100% EXCLUSIVE CONTENT WITH A CONTRACT STAR.
    //I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!

  3. broseph Says:

    i agree with what is said above.

Leave a Reply

