At least he’s got the Roots

I forgot that Jimmy Fallon was starting last night, but my brother and this person says I didn’t miss much.

By the way, has Kimmel always been this funny? He kills me at least twice per show.

3 Responses to “At least he’s got the Roots”

  1. zachary Says:

    better question. does anyone think jimmy fallon is funny? anyone?

  2. zachary Says:

    watching on nbc.com right now. monologue wasnt that bad.

    i really dont like seeing the roots as a house band though. also dont like seeing them without kamal and Leonard ‘hub’ hubbard

  3. Pat Says:

    I’ll give him some time. It’s possible he could be funny.

    Kimmel has always been really funny.

    You should start watching ferguson. He doesn’t use cue cards for much of anything and is just plain hilarious. I love him. I’m really happy conan is moving to an earlier slot so that i can watch both him and ferguson.

Leave a Reply

