The neverending story

Not only is the Simpsons still on the air, it’s going to HD. And the opening sequence is now slightly updated:

Via my brother.

I was watching NBA all-star Saturday in HD, and it really is amazing how much better the picture is. I don’t like to contribute to our nation’s addiction to consumer debt, but I’m kind of looking forward to my next TV breaking down so I can upgrade.

2 Responses to “The neverending story”

  1. matt Says:

    hd is worth every cent.

  2. zachary Says:

    the simpsons is baller.

    the cash register used to say NRA4life or something. but this time o=you could see numbers instead.

Leave a Reply

