Make your life better

New interview with life guru Tim Ferriss! I don’t care, this guy rules.

4 Responses to “Make your life better”

  1. matt Says:

    so have you dumped your blackberry yet?

    please dictate: all ferris does is tell you how to talk to your secretary.

  2. indeedindeed Says:

    i no longer have internet on my treo (not a decision i made on purpose, but it is somewhat liberating to not be checking my e-mail on the train and whatnot.)

    read the book! i’ll send you my copy if you mail me your address.

  3. matt Says:

    actually, i’ll give ferris some credit, i think i could use an assistant for law school, there is so much busy work i could farm out

  4. indeedindeed Says:

    i have a team of interns trained to write this stuff for me, saves me 30 or 40 seconds a day.

Leave a Reply

