The taste of metal

If a six foot tall male darts into traffic and gets hit by a Smart Car slowing for a red light and traveling ten miles an hour, who gets more damaged by the accident?

Also, if you’re about to get hit by a car, what do you try to do? Brace yourself? Jump and try to hit the windshield? Turn your back to the force?

3 Responses to “The taste of metal”

  1. Dano Says:

    If I were about to get hit by that shetland car above I would probably lower my shoulder and hope the driver doesnt sue me for his whip lash.

    If it were a real car I would use my last couple nanoseconds before impact wishing i wore a cup that day, even though it wouldnt help.

  2. Joe Says:

    I’d say start running toward it, time a dunk style jump well and try not to scratch the roof as you pass over it.

  3. York Roberts Says:

    I would try to dive out of the way like in an action movie. If I got partially out of the way and it still hit my legs or one of them, having a severly injured leg, not so bad. Having brain damage…bad.

Leave a Reply

