I might be dying

Yesterday I dropped a cup of water. Just dropped it. Nothing happened, I had it in my hand and then it fell onto the floor and sprayed everything.

Just a second ago, I went to drink some coffee. Poured it all over my pants. Apparently I’ve forgotten where my mouth is located.

Also, even fewer seconds ago, I just wrote out this blog post and there were four words missing. Just didn’t type them, made the sentences hard to read. I might be dying.

4 Responses to “I might be dying”

  1. yorkroberts Says:

    Had a bad day again
    Sloan said I would not understand
    he left a note and said, “I’m sorry I
    had a bad day again”

    Sloan spilled his coffee, broke a shoelace
    Smeared the lipstick on his face
    Slammed the door and said, “I’m sorry I
    had a bad day again”

    And Sloan swears there’s nothing wrong
    I hear him playing that same old song
    Sloan puts me off and puts me on

    Sloan had a bad day again
    he said I would not understand
    Left a note and said, “I’m sorry I
    had a bad day again”

  2. indeedindeed Says:

    christmas came early to this blog.

  3. yorkroberts Says:

    clearly.

  4. bartok Says:

    imightbedying.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

